April 25, 2012 – MTCC.  Membertou High School students met on April 25, 2012 and designated the following members as the Membertou Interim Youth Council: Zacc Paul, Caroline Sylvester, Jenna Bernard, Oonig Paul-Ward, Raven Googoo and Storm Christmas.

To view the full story, you must be a subscriber. Click here for information on how to subscribe.


Tags: , ,